Degree Programmes

The Department of Mathematics belongs to the Faculty of Mathematics, Physics and Natural Sciences of Sapienza University. Its curriculum is articulated on a first cycle degree programme in Mathematics (undergraduate, three years, the equivalent of a Bachelors Degree) and two second cycle degree programmes (graduate, two years) in Mathematics and Applied Mathematics.
All activities take place at the Department of Mathematics Guido Castelnuovo within the campus of Sapienza University.